Part of our commitment to our business partners is being available to answer questions and provide assistance in every aspect of our relationship. If you have any questions at any time, please click Contact Us above to ask a question and we’ll respond as soon as possible. Thanks for your interest in Blaine Industrial Supply.

Thanks for your interest in Blaine Industrial.

As always, you’re welcome to call us or visit our office during our regular business hours.

(575) 397-1114

1216 N. Grimes
Hobbs, NM 88240
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday




Visit the GVH Family of Companies

BLAINE INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY: Staff

Sammy Rodriguez
Sales Manager
Office: (575) 397-1114 ext. 3603
Cell: (432) 556-1823
Srodriguez@gvhdistribution.com

Carl Epperson
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
New Mexico: Artesia, Eunice, Hobbs, Jal
Texas: Kermit
Cell: (575) 369-8255
Carl.epperson@blainesupply.com

Kendall Bickley
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
New Mexico: Hobbs, Lovington
Texas: Brownfield, Denver City, Lamesa, Levelland, Plains, Seagraves, Seminole
Cell: (575) 390-3990
Kendall.bickley@blainesupply.com

Tiffany Lester
Account Manager
Sales Territory:
New Mexico: Hobbs
Texas: Amherst, Brownfield, Cedar Lake, Lamesa, Levelland, Littlefield, Morton, Seagraves, Sundown, Welch, Whiteface
Cell: (575) 441-3882
Tlester@blainesupply.com

Skyler Harrison
Office Manager
Office: (575) 397-1114 ext. 2402
Sharrison@blainesupply.com

Julie Gonzales
Showroom Sales and Customer Service
Office: (575) 397-1114 ext. 2404
Jgonzales@blainesupply.com

Visit the GVH Family of Companies